Directory Category: Financial

Financial

Address: 530 S. Waco Street, Suite 1C, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
75495
Phone: 972-768-9397
Contact Name: Marla Butler
Business Email: marlab@fairwaymc.com
Mailing Address: 307 S. McDonald Street, Suite 100, McKinney, TX 75469
Independent Bank Van Alstyne
Address: 1270 West Stephens Van Alstyne TX 75495
Category:
Phone: (903) 482-0055
Contact Name: Peggy McDonald
Business Email: pmcdonald@ibtx.com
Landmark Bank
Address: 1189 W Van Alstyne Pkwy, Van Alstyne TX 75495
75495
Category: ,
Phone: (903) 482-2171
Contact Name: Justin Hall
Mailing Address: PO Box 308 Van Alstyne TX 75495
Address: 225 West Van Alstyne Parkway #5, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
75495
Category:
Phone: (903) 482-5956
Contact Name: Nancy Sieu Webb
Business Email: nwebb@cableone.net
Mailing Address: PO Box 963, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
Texas Star Bank
Address: 177 East Jefferson Street, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
75495
Category: ,
Phone: (903) 482-5234
Contact Name: Robert Jaska
Business Email: rjaska@texasstarbank.com
Mailing Address: PO Box 608, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
Blueline Financial, LLC
Address: 7200 W. University Drive, Suite 268 McKinney, Texas 75071 United States
75071
Category:
Phone: 972-658-9847
Contact Name: Charlotte Hooten
Competitive Home Lending
Address: 5900 South Lake Forest Drive, Ste. 300, McKinney, TX 75070
75070
Phone: 214-842-6071
Contact Name: Raul Hernandez
Business Email: raul@chlending.com
Edward Jones – Robert Franze Financial Advisor
Address: 400 E Taylor S Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
75090
Category:
Phone: 214-307-2610
Contact Name: Robert M Franze
Address: 1713 Beasley Street, Van Alstyne, Texas 75495
75495
Phone: 214-616-9367
Contact Name: Joel Zarazua
Business Email: joelfortress19@gmail.com
Legend Bank
Address: 201 West Grand Street, Whitewright, TX 75491
75491
Category: ,
Phone: 903-267-7160
Contact Name: Brandon Grooms
Mailing Address: PO Box 368, Whitewright, TX 75491
North Texas Income-Tax, Co.
Address: 523 North Waco Street, Van Alstyne, Texas 75495
75495
Phone: 903-482-4274
Contact Name: Claudio Gonzalez
Northwestern Mutual
Address: 2591 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 401, Frisco, Texas 75034-8552
75034
Category:
Phone: 972-731-4026
Contact Name: Ryan T. Neal
Business Email: ryan.neal@nm.com
RBFCU
Address: 2093 North Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070
75070
Category:
Phone: 469.975.2748
Contact Name: Jennifer Florence
Business Email: jflorence@rbfcu.org
Trinity First Mortgage (A Division of The First National Bank of Tom Bean)
Address: 912 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy, Ste. D, Van Alstyne, TX 75495
75495
Phone: 903-712-6200
Contact Name: Debra Braun
Business Email: dbraun@fnbtb.com
Mailing Address: PO Box 1426, Van Alstyne, TX 75495

It's so easy to get involved.

Invest today!